Message from the team

We would like to thank each and every one of you for trusting us with your event. It truly melts our hearts when we read our reviews, so thank you once again. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

- ALA Team

Please feel free to leave a review on our Facebook page or Google, Thank you!

 

2019

karen ip - 06/07/2019 - google

A Lavish Affair was perfect. They are so easy to work with. From ceremony to reception they made everything beautiful. They went above and beyond to ensure that the day went smoothly and that the venue looked beautiful. I can’t thank them enough!

ashley grilo - 05/21/2019 - google

Nataly and her team were amazing! I had an idea of what I wanted and she exceeded it above and beyond. From our first meeting she made my fiancé and I feel so comfortable through the whole process and at that point I knew I was in great hands. She was very organized and quick responsive with any clarifying questions I had. Nataly gave me a little direction and advice as sometimes I felt confused or overwhelmed with all the decisions.
The day of our wedding day we were both blown away it was just stunning and everything we wanted but more! Thank you Nataly for making our wedding so beautiful it was just perfect from the centerpieces to the sweetheart table. So happy we booked with Lavish Affair! Thank you!

Vanessa Marie - 05/20/2019 - facebook

I used a lavish affair for some decor items for my recent bridal shower. They were such a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They always took time to answer my questions and were very accommodating when I had to make some changes. On the day of everything looked amazing and was more than what I expected. I would definitely recommend them for anyone’s decor needs.

joey fascio - 05/17/2019 - google

A great place to get all your event decor. The team at A Lavish Affair are extremely helpful, kind and passionate about what they do. They are highly organized and will work with you to ensure your event is perfect. They were phenomenal for our wedding. The centerpieces and chairs they provided were perfect additions to our venue. Thank you for all your great work and service.

Joey Fascio & Garett Zinn

alicia krol - 05/15/2019 - google

Nataly and her team were an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish! We rented chairs, a photobooth, and used ALA as our florist. The flowers were incredible, exactly as how I had imagined. So many people loved them and we had several people take them for their mothers (Mother's Day was the day after our wedding). The photobooth was awesome and everyone had tons of fun with the props. Nataly made sure everything went smoothly and thanks to ALA our wedding was gorgeous!

gaby conde - 05/09/2019 - google

Nataly!! You were like an Angel sent from above! You literally saved our wedding day and we will forever be grateful to you!! Thank you so much for giving us the best experience with working with you! You and your team are absolutely amazing and we are so thankful for the amazing experience you gave us!!! Xo

andrea arruda - 04/07/2019 - google

Nataly and her team at A Lavish Affair did an outstanding job with my bridal shower this past April 2019! I hired them on to do my full decor at The Vue Eventspace and they truly knocked it out of the park. I had come in with a vision of a tropical themed bridal shower and Nataly came to the table with ideas I didn't even think of! If she didn't already have it she made sure she sourced it or got it made just for me! If you are a bride or future bride planning your events I am sure you are like me and just want someone to save the day when it comes to your decor, theme and aesthetic! Nataly and Team are your people for this!

Highly recommend them for any event and will most definitely be using them for future events :) Thank you so much A Lavish Affair for making my planning process effortless!

nadia marie - 04/01/2019 - google

We used this company for a high school semi formal dance and they were absolutely amazing! They came with an extra person to help out, were so kind and accommodating. I booked them for my wedding this summer and can't wait to work with them again!

AV- 03/13/2019 - google

Great experience. The team showed up on time, the set up went smoothly, and my guests really loved the photos. Responsive communication and excellent turnaround times. Would hire again!

Len B - 03/09/2019 - google

Nataly was amazing. From the first time I inquired, Nataly was so prompt, helpful and informative. She was professional throughout the whole process and that made me ease my mind and didn't worry at any point. Our sweetheart table was better than what I had envisioned. The centerpieces were set up just as she promised. Everything was perfect. After the reception is the only time I worried as I wanted to make sure they got everything back in good condition.

Karla Branco - 03/04/2019 - facebook

Wow, what can I say about Nataly? Off the bat, I had no idea what I wanted to do about decor. All I knew was that I didn’t want real flowers and I had a budget in mind. I had spoken to a handful of decor companies beforehand, to which I didn’t find any “pizzaz” from. I found nataly through this group and met with her less than four months before my wedding. She designed and created a vision for our reception and worked with my budget. She was honest about decor I didn’t need and let me come with her to the weddings she was setting up so that I had an idea. I knew then that she was perfect!! She responded to all my crazy messages at all hours of the day, helped me with non-decor related stuff, and helped out wherever she could. When we arrived at the reception on the day of our wedding, I was in awe at how beautiful everything was. All our guests loved it and said how beautiful and elegant it was. Nataly is the definition of someone who goes above and beyond and really cares for her clients. It’s hard to come by people like her now a days. One word of advice for those looking for decor, don’t go with a big box company... like the one you hear from the radio. You’ll be treated like just another number and that’s when problems start to happen. Trust me on this— Nataly is your girl and she will work her magic!

Leanna Sheriff - 02/28/2019 - facebook

I contacted Nataly at A Lavish Affair for Floral Centerpieces and décor for my mom’s milestone birthday in February 2019. Nataly was beyond professional, prompt and responsive with my request. We initially met at A Lavish Affair’s beautiful showroom in Mississauga to discuss the theme of the evening and what type of décor would be fitting. Nataly sat down with us and brainstormed ideas and gave us her undivided attention. Fast forward to the event day, Nataly and her team showed up at the venue early and prepared to work their magic. A Lavish Affair surpassed our expectations and made my mom’s birthday even more special. The flowers, the centrepieces, the balloon arch were all customized elegantly and smoothly to complement the evening and venue. Everything was so beautiful and carefully thought out. A Lavish Affair went above and beyond and even surprised my mom with individual purple orchid flowers for each plate, which my mom mentioned she loved but we never confirmed it.

Nataly you are amazing, thoughtful and extremely talented. We are so happy with the services provided and we are happy to give you the biggest recommendation! We will undoubtedly recommend and use your services in the future. Thank you for your personal touch of perfection!

Alexandra Marie Pitoscia - 01/21/2019 - Google

A Lavish Affair helped create my dream wedding. Not only are they super friendly and reliable, they have THE most beautiful decor and hands down the best photo booth I’ve yet to see! Our stunning white floral wall and classic black and white regular size photos were a huge hit that all my engaged friends now want for their big day!

Khrista Mae Villorente - 01/21/2019 - Facebook

Highly recommended!

We are very happy to have found a team that helped make our wedding beautiful and couldn’t be more grateful that it was ALA. 
You know they are passionate at what they do because they listened to what we want and even made suggestions and of course, they delivered! We looooooooooooooooved everything from the bouquets to our sweetheart table set-up to the photo booth (my favourite part)! 
Thank you so much, Nataly and the rest of the team! You guys are amazing!🥰

Rommel Tuason - 01/21/2019 - Facebook

We want to thank the team at A Lavish Affair for helping make our wedding planning and day a whole lot easier. They have a lot of selections and wedding contacts. We showed them our inspirations and how we wanted our decor and flowers to look and they nailed it! They also were able to provide us a very affordable photobooth on short notice. Thank you again Nataly and crew for making our wedding day the best day!

Megan Bryan – 01/16/2019 – Google

The little touches were perfection

We were connected with Nataly of A Lavish Affair through our wedding coordinator, Claudia Cole Events. Nataly handled the flowers and decor for our wedding this December. 
Our wedding was much more intimate (and across the country - we are from Vancouver!) than I had ever imagined. The decor, though? It would fit right in at any lavish larger event. That's what I wanted. A Lavish Affair transformed our little condo event rooms to a beautiful ceremony and reception space.

I was only able to look at pictures from Vancouver to see how things were shaping up in Toronto, but I knew I was in good hands. To then see things come together on the big day was magical. 
Everything from personalized mugs for our guests, to a "Tis The Season To Be Married" sign at our gift table (with a bonus little cat emblem on it, as kitties are my favorite). It was perfect.

Thank you A Lavish Affair!

-Megan & Brandon

Sang Kear – 01/04/2019 – Google

I couldn’t have been happier with how A Lavish Affair coordinated the rentals for my wedding! Everything was communicated clearly and I had no problems when I needed to adjust my numbers of rentals. Nataly made sure the rentals would be set up correctly and coordinated clean up. Super happy with their service and made my life easier. Thank you so much for everything!!


2018

Sonia Carreiro – 12/31/2018 – Facebook

Recommend to all! Truly amazing to work with!!

Nat and Lisa were amazing and highly recommend them to all looking for a planner and decor. Nat help me out with all the details in regards to planning a wedding as I had never been apart of a wedding before so I wasn’t aware of little details. She help me so much and got back to me promptly when I had questions! She was there for me every step of the way even on the day! She was very personable and handle all situations day of like it was her own wedding! Lisa was a dream so friendly and just simply understood what I wanted. Trust me when I say things will happen on your day but I had no idea because the team I had took care of every single hiccup without me even knowing! (Which is what I wanted) Because their hard work and dedication, made my wedding truly remarkable for my hubby and I.

Thank you A Lavish Affair! You are truly remarkable people and best to you in your future!

 

Mairead Kenneally – 11/22/2018 – Google

Nataly and her team are amazing! So easy to work with. They were so accommodating too my many questions and made the whole process smooth and effortless. I loved that she was so honest and helped me eliminate unnecessary things that I thought I needed in my wedding. It was such a nice change to have a vendor that wasn’t trying to add more expense. They set up everything perfectly... I was blown away by how beautiful my venue looked.

 

Geoffrey Wong – 11/12/2018 – Google

We were in need of gold Chiavari chairs and I'm so glad I found Nataly! Her price was the most reasonable compared to all the other vendors when I searched high and low. She was also super flexible when it came to delivery / set-up and tear down arrangements. Communication is fantastic too as she responds immediately. Keeps it real and doesn't try to pressure / oversell you on their services. Thank you so much!


Melizza Mendoza – 11/10/2018 – Google

Nataly is the sweetest! I definitely would highly recommend her and her excellent quality of wedding items! She is very easy going and amazing to work with. Rented her Marquee LOVE letters and everyone at the wedding loved it! Thank you Nataly! xoxo


Thuy Bourgeois – 11/03/2018 – Facebook

We got married August 25, 2018 and ‘A Lavish Affair’ did our entire wedding! Both Rob and I are extremely pleased and grateful with how the day turned out. During the process of planning as many of you can imagine it is quite cumbersome and very very stressful. Nataly made sure we were well prepared and worry free - she was prompt to answer all questions and ensured the day would run smoothly - and of course it did! It was an absolute pleasure having her there, the day couldn’t have been more perfect!! Would 💯 recommend to anyone planning any sort of function.


Olena Iryna – 10/25/2018 – Google

I rented a number of lanterns from A Lavish Affair for my wedding this October. Nataly was very helpful and accommodating in the pick-up and drop-off of these rental items, as I had a family member help with this. The rental process was stress-free and seamless and I would recommend A Lavish Affair to anyone looking for decorative items for an event in the future!


Lucy Torres – 10/25/2018 – Google

A Lavish Affair made my wedding come true. Nataly is fanastic she provides guidance and suggestions based on what you are thinking and helps in the decision planning which we brides all need at times :) . They are well priced, have a huge selection of decor that anyone will fall in love with. Even last minute planning Nataly came through and made it possible. I am so thankful to them my wedding was classly, elegent and everything I expected. Thanks again A Lavish Affair I cant wait to share my pictures with you .


Hannah Y – 10/24/2018 – Google

Nataly was amazing to work with! Her decor is absolutely stunning. Would definitely recommend them!

Tara Furze – 10/24/2018 – Facebook

I found ALA through a wedding Facebook group and I’m soooo glad I did! They took so much stress and time off my back from the moment I met Nataly! She is always quick to respond to emails and she saved me less than a week before the wedding with a last minute DIY gone wrong LOL. I used ALA for decor, photo booth and flowers- everything was phenomenal. I would highly recommend them!

Dominique Ricketts – 10/20/2018 – Google

Beautiful decor!!! Nataly was super easy to deal with, and prices were very reasonable. I would definietly recommend and use ALA again!

 

Joanna Voz – 10/14/2018 – Facebook

Thank God for Nataly and A lavish affair!They made our visions come to life without breaking the bank. Nataly was available via Facebook messenger for any questions and helpful tips along the way. She helped envision custom table frame and personalized bouquet of orchids. I used silk flowers for my center pieces and you couldn’t even tell! I had real flowers for my bridesmaids and myself, and the corsages and they were beautiful. A lavish affair also helped me create my wedding invitations, with patience. I also rented furniture for our tented patio. Nataly was able to made a layout for me with some cool pieces. Unfortunately our first selection of furniture was delayed in shipping. After delivering the news, Nataly helped me pick some other furniture pieces that lit up, and did not charge me for any differences (sadly I don’t have any photos of them � ) The day of the wedding everything was delivered to the houses, church, and venue on time. And they also took down all of our decor at the end of the night. Overall, super helpful, down to earth, affordable, and ultimate wedding life savers!

 

Jenny Duong – 10/05/2018 – Google

John and I are so glad we trusted Nataly and her team at A Lavish Affair. They brought our dream wedding vision to life, beyond what we imagined.

But beyond helping us ensure the decor was set up stylishly, and that all the vendors were well coordinated, they ensured the day was incredibly smooth.

We were so relaxed and had such a good time at our wedding because A Lavish Affair took care of us.

It was a wonderful day and I highly recommend their styling and coordination services.


Ally Lanz – 09/29/2018 – Google

ALA was awesome to work with. They have amazing products and services. The staff is So knowledgeable and experienced in the wedding and event industry. I would reccomend them 100% !!


Maryanne Conceicao Nunes Ferreira – 09/27/2018 – Facebook

Thanks to a lavish affair for rentals for our wedding. Their prices were fair and their inventory was huge. They helped a lot to help make decisions based on my idea of what we needed for our wedding.


Natasha Clark – 09/24/2018 – Google

A Lavish Affair was recommended to us by our wedding planner, Express Yourself Weddings . ALA was exactly what we were looking for with the most reasonable prices. Nataly was friendly, very helpful, and offered many suggestions on decor. She wasn't pushy and didn't try to sell us on anything. She even recommended ways for us to save on our decor for what we wanted. She also went above and beyond by giving us a list of calligraphers that she recommended for our seating chart window pane. We would definitely recommend ALA to anyone looking to rent decor for their wedding. It was worth every penny.


Amanda Marcos – 09/20/2018 - Facebook

Where to start! We are so incredibly thankful to have hired Nataly and her team to handle the decor of our wedding. Her precision and eye for detail is amazing. When you have a ton of ideas and many suggestions from others its nice to have someone grounded. The final result was AMAZING! We are so happy with the outcome from the church to the reception. Nataly was so helpful with everything. If anyone is looking for anything from planning to decor, Nataly is your girl. Its a decision you will not regret. She's the best of the best! Not only did we get great service and beautiful decor, we gained a great friend. Thank you so much Nataly and everyone at ALA!! We can't wait to get our photos!!


Angelo Cogliano – 09/18/2018 – Facebook

A Lavish Affair supplied my floral wall and sequin linens for my shower. Everyone was raving about how beautiful the floral wall was. It was a statement piece for sure! I could not be happier with the level of service Nataly provided me with - every time I had an inquiry, she would quickly respond! It was amazing. Thank you guys!


Fran Cugliari – 09/17/2018 - Facebook

Lavish Affair went beyond our expectations! Nataly and her team took care of my daughters bridal shower at One King West Hotel. People are still talking about it to this day and it was back in May 2018. The chairs, charger plates, napkins, table runners,table numbers, etc. were all so clean and beautifully set up. I drove Nataly crazy with all my add ons last minute. She had everything organzied and was totally professional. The hotel misplaced the chairs we rented from Lavish temporarily but rather than wait for them to be located Nataly sent a team member back to their warehouse (over an hour away) to obtain new ones so i would not be disappointed. Nataly helped set up stuff that we had that were not even her rentals just to help out. Every single email, phone call, etc. was immediately returned. Nat gave me undivided attention at the warehouse and I felt that she was not after my money but making sure she made my vision come to life. I dealt with other wedding vendors and nobody in my experience treated us as well as Lavish. Dont be at all nervous with this company - they are the only ones i will use from this point forward.


Angela Le – 09/16/2018 - Facebook

Everything was amazing and ran smoothly. Definitely recommend!!!


Rosana Zeng – 09/16/2018 – Facebook

I love how easy it is to have A Lavish Affair help me with my florals, decor and photo booth needs. Nataly is so easy to work with, she's very knowledgeable and honest. She helped provide me with a lot of options, gave her opinion and expertise, and on the day of, set up and take down was seamless. I definitely recommend working with ALA and Nataly!


Brooke George – 09/15/2018 – Facebook

The gold chivari chairs were the perfect addition to our wedding! A lavish affair was so helpful letting us book our numbers two weeks before and letting us transport the chairs ourselves! Thank you guys!!!

Vivian Truong – 09/14/2018 – Facebook

A Lavish Affair is an amazing company that we got to work with! They have it all! From charger plates, to chairs, to backdrops, they're the one stop for everything. Nat is so wonderful to work with, her and her family are a team to be reckon with! They're highly professional and are detail oriented with every aspect from planning to executing our vision. The big thing for us was that they work within our budget to provide us with what we needed. We were so pleased with everything that A Lavish Affair helped us with in order to make our wedding a dream come true! We HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend ALA!


Daisy Olivia Ng – 09/14/2018 - Facebook

Found ALA through a facebook group. Nataly and her husband helped us decorate our ceremony space and reception space and Chi did my bouquet and my husband's boutonniere. They were also so helpful and reassuring and made the experience so much easier to deal with. Thanks guys!


Sara GB – 09/03/2018 - Facebook

I rented a flower wall for our wedding. It was beautiful! Seamless setup and teardown -- I didn't even see them at all! Very happy with my decision to go with A Lavish Affair.


Yvonne Owsianka – 08/25/2018 – Google

We rented the gold chiavari chairs for our wedding and they looked beautiful! They were very comfortable and really good quality. I highly recommend using them!


Robyn Nicole – 08/20/2018 – Facebook

ALA was able to help me out a week before my wedding, when the venue told me that Chivari chairs were not included! Delivery and set up was quick and efficient, and my security deposit was promptly returned.

Nicole Pinto – 08/15/2018 – Google

We booked A Lavish Affair for our chiavari chair and table cloth rentals for our wedding. We looked at a number of chair rentals, and both their quality and price were the best. Nataly was very friendly, organized and professional. All their staff were amazing to work with and we highly recommend them. Thank you for helping to make our day perfect!!


Stephen M Dallas – 08/04/2018 – Facebook

Just fantastic!!! Got married on May 20, 2018 and had the luxury of using A Lavish Affair for some of our decor. They were very approachable and easy to work with in putting our special say together. Everything was delivered and assembled on time. Everything looked fantastic and we can't thank Nataly and Michael enough. Highly recommended!!!


Natasha Marcoux – 08/02/2018 - Facebook

A Lavish Affair was beyond amazing, huge thank you to Nataly and her team for all the wonderful decor. We would definitely use/recommend this coming. We couldn't be more happy with the service they provided us with. Thanks again for all your hard qork amd making our special day easy amd stress free.


Olivia Sichantha – 07/28/2018 – Google

Highly recommend ALA for all of your wedding needs! I was blown away by the shop and all of the beautiful decorations displayed. Nataly was extremely kind and made the entire process is easy. I rented a gorgeous all white flower wall as well as white pedestals for my wedding ceremony. The flower wall was stunning..I received tons of compliments from my guests. Thank you so much!


Stephanie Kortekaas – 07/26/2018 - google

I found ALA through a facebook group and was so happy I did! Their showroom is super cute, and Nataly was awesome to work with. There were no issues whatsoever, and she is incredibly responsive and had no issues making last minute changes to our order since I could never make up my mind!! We found really unique decor that totally went with our theme and I was so happy with the end result!


Gloria Min – 07/26/2018 – Facebook

Thank you to Nataly and the entire ALA team for helping make our wedding so beautiful! A Lavish Affair is a one-stop-shop with the most impressive stockroom full of event decor items at the best prices in the GTA. Nataly was so incredibly helpful from start to finish! We highly recommend ALA for all your events.

Viviann Ng – 07/13/2018 - Facebook

ALA makes all your decor (and more) dreams come true, on a budget! Nataly was incredibly easy to work with. Her response rates are the fastest I've ever had. She's super friendly, and it felt like talking to an old friend. We rented a flower wall, some tall vases, and two clear stands to display larger flower arrangements. Pickup was flexible, and I didn't have to worry about the flower wall being set up/tear down - they magically appeared at the venue and magically disappeared :) The flower wall was a huge hit with all our guests - especially in this current instagram-filled world. Great investment - better than a photobooth in my opinion! I would recommend ALA to all my friends and family for their decor needs in the future. Thank you!


Andrea Arbour – 07/07/2018 – Facebook

They are incredible! My husband and I initially booked them for their decor but Nataly was so helpful we decided we needed her for coordinating as well. It was the best decision we ever made! Not only was the decor beautiful but everything ran as smoothly as it could have. Thanks to Nataly and her team, our day was unforgettable! Thank you so much!


Ella Reshynsky – 07/06/2018 - Facebook

I booked ALA photobooth for my wedding and the experience was so easy from start to finish. Everyone loved the photobooth, and compared to other prices I’ve seen, ALA has the best packages and great quality!

Emily Fader – 07/06/2018 - Facebook

I rented chiavari chairs from A Lavish Affair for my wedding in May! They were affordable and drop off/pick up time were super easy and accommodating. Communication with this company was great as well!


Erika Winoto Tzouanakis – 06/26/2018 - facebook

I consider myself a super picky person and A Lavish Affair nailed it on the reception decor of my wedding day. Everything I envisioned became reality to the smallest details- and I had zero complaints. Not to mention that they have the most reasonable price paired with quality rental products. I would recommend their service to anyone!


Susan Qi Yang – 06/19/2018 - facebook

Nataly from ALA was super helpful and supportive during the entire process of wedding planning. I had changed my mind quite a few times and she was very patient with me. A lavish affair has such a big selection of decor, there is definitely something for everyone's taste. Very happy with their service and how the decorations turned out for my wedding. Definitely recommend. Thank you.


Kandia Wyatt – 06/05/2018 - facebook

A Lavish Affair you guys Rock !! My sister was crying Tears of joy as she gazed upon on the flower wall, the floral ivy runners and more ; you made her Garden Tea Party Shower a success. Not only decor was amazing but also your customer service. It was easy , straight forward and organized. Even your staff when setting up were on time, set up was quick and so was the break down. Everyone at my event were grabbing your business cards ...again i say A Lavish Affair YOU ALL ROCK !!


Cassandra Mollica – 05/14/2018 - facebook

A Lavish Affair was amazing to work with! They provided the most beautiful flower wall for my bridal shower! As well as chargers and a card box. Everything was delivered and picked up on time. I had some big problems with some other vendors that day but I’m happy to say A Lavish Affair was not one of them. They were professional and fairly priced! I can’t wait to use them again!


Victoria Oliveira – 04/30/2018 - facebook

Thank you for the amazing work on my bridal shower!! I had only seen the flower wall in pictures and it exceeded my expectations and was even more beautiful in person! The chiavari chairs were excellent quality and the staff setting up were super friendly and efficient. Nataly was always so patient and professional, and it was an easy process to book and arrange things with her. So happy with everything and I can't thank you enough! I will definitely book with you again.


Elisa Egamino – 04/24/2018 - facebook

We rented the Chiavari and Ghost Chairs from ALA for a private event. They are beautiful and well constructed. Nataly and Michael are amazing to deal with, and you can't go wrong with their prices. We will be definitely using them again. Thanks Nataly!


Sara Azraq – 04/18/2018 - facebook

A lavish affair did a fantastic job with my engagement party!! They exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them to anyone that has a special event coming up. The photo booth was a hit, the pictures were very clear. They showed up on time and Made my special day amazing. Anytime I had any questions Nataly and Michael were extremely nice and helpful. I can’t thank you enough for all your amazing work!! Can’t wait for you guys to decorate my bridal shower. Almost forgot to mention how beautiful my flower wall looked and the mirrored stand that lit up and had all the guest names on it. Thanks again!!! 
I am one happy girl!!

Lisa Nguyen – 04/02/2018 - facebook

A lavish affair did an amazing job for my husband's birthday. The team was very accommodating with the ideas I had envisioned and made it happen. We had booked for a flower wall, photobooth, decor and dj. Everyone at the party had an awesome time with the photobooth station. Hiring DJ lanners (Show Off Audio) was well worth it. The party was a success. We will be definitely recommending them to everyone and will hire them for any future events I will have

Dolly Mehra Soin - 03/20/2018 - facebook

This weekend we celebrated 1 of 4 events! I would like to take the opportunity to thank some very helpful and supportive vendors which include Nataly Dang from A Lavish Affair. She provided us with a beautiful floral backdrop and chair for our bridal shower, that was the talk of the event! I had misfortune 2 weeks ago to find out that another vendor whom I had booked a few months ago, could no longer provide us with our backdrop and chair.

When I contacted Nataly, she was very helpful, understanding and professional. Thank you Nataly and Micheal for the outstanding work and generosity.

Rebecca Fernandes – 03/19/2018 - facebook

We really can’t say enough about how amazing Nataly and her team were to deal with. Nataly was prompt on all her responses at every hour of day and night , she was exceptionally knowledgeable and honest and everything from start to finish . If you’re looking for a reliable , trustworthy and affordable decor company this is the place to go.


Emily Moniz – 03/15/2018 - facebook

A Lavish Affair was amazing to work with! I purchased some vases and stencils from them to use apart of my wedding. They had the best prices and I traveled from Hamilton to Brampton to work with them. Everything arrived just as promised. Nataly was amazing at answering all my questions at all of hours of the day and night via facebook. I highly recommend using them for your big day!


Tania Al Shami – 03/12/2018 - facebook

I requested the flower wall for my bridal shower and I absolutely loved it!!! My guests loved taking pictures with it in the background I got so many compliments!!
A Lavish affair has great service and very quick in Delivery and set up!! Everything was just perfect !! Thank you very much I highly recommend their services!!


Ivano Presta – 02/09/2018 - facebook

If you're looking for a reliable, friendly, affordable decor company this is the one. Nataly is very upfront about all costs associated with the rentals and considerate which I really appreciate. We opted for delivery/pickup & setup/teardown but she did inform us that we could save money by picking up ourselves. Nataly is not pushy, I felt very confident in her and she did not disappoint. Peace of mind is what you get with this company.


Thanh Gi – 02/07/2018 - facebook

I had the pleasure to work with Nataly and the rest of the team back in December and was more than pleased at what an amazing job they've done. The initial consultation was very insightful as she offered helpful tips and considerations in making my wedding an easy one to plan. The day of my wedding turned out more than what I had expected - the decor (wall flower, head table flower arch etc) was so beautiful! I highly recommend you to work with Nataly/ A Lavish Affair to plan for your special day! Not only will you find great value for money but you will also be pleased by the professional and efficient work the team has to offer.


2017

Lisa Siracusa – 12/15/2017 - google

Highly recommended! We hired ALA for our wedding and couldn't be happier. We shopped around a lot and as soon as we met Nataly in her showroom we knew we had to book her. Nataly is beyond amazing! She quickly became someone we could depend on. She always answers my questions and most of the time within minutes! I am a very visual person and we got to play around with the inventory in store to see what we would be getting rather than just seeing pictures like the other decor places. We didn't have to worry about anything on our big day. Nataly and her team took care of everything! Decor, setup/teardown, my vendors and even my family & friends. Honestly hiring ALA was the best decision we made, money well spent.

 

Mike Le – 11/07/2017 - facebook

We rented the floral wall and marquee letters with them and we can sincerely say they were great to deal with! Nataly and her team were well organized and efficient with set-up and not to mention their pricing was great! Thank you so much A Lavish Affair, your pieces really enhanced the look and feel of our wedding banquet!


Christine Faria – 10/22/2017 - google

A Lavish Affair brings a new meaning to going above and beyond. We initially hired Nataly and her team to do just the decor for our wedding; we were welcomed and appreciated, listened to and looked after, immediately putting together their creative touch to come up with the perfect decor for my vision. They tailored my vision and executed everything perfectly with the most amazing showroom, endless options, most trendiest up to date decor, and I was amazed that it was my one stop shop for my complete vision... they even surprised us with a few extra details that made everything just right for our special day. They have true passion, work ethic and personal drive and pay so much attention to details. I have to also mention that one week before my wedding I found out the planner I originally hired had not done any of the work promised and I was panicked and Nataly and her team offered/stepped up to help me and do their best doubling as a planner and our decor company for our big day... my table decor-drop dead gorgeous, flower backdrop-so glamorous, LOVE sign-show stopper, ceremony decor was the perfect touch, set up of my signs, Taking care of my family and friends, her assistants are so kind and down to earth people...Nataly personally became someone I could count on with just ONE WEEK to my wedding! Nataly is AMAZING! She is thoughtful and SO hardworking and now I feel they are like long time friends that I’ve known forever. I can’t recommend this company enough. I see a future of big things for these wonderful people. They are honest and exceeded our expectations completely. We can’t thank you enough for being so incredible to us and providing us with the best service I’ve ever received in my entire life on the most important day of our lives!

 

Joe Joe – 10/22/2017 - facebook

Rented the LOVE sign from them and communication with Nataly was simple and easy! The Sign was a great touch for our wedding and looked amazing!


Stephanie Amaral – 10/12/2017 - facebook

Absolutely amazing customer service, great decor to choose from and extremely organized. I opted for a pick up option and she wrapped everything so nicely and labelled everything for later. Highly recommended


Steph Pincente – 09/22/2017 - facebook

Nataly was amazing to work with! I found ALA on Facebook one month before my big day and she worked with me to perfect the finishing touches for my wedding decor. I would highly recommend anyone planning their wedding to take a look at the showroom, there are so many beautiful pieces to choose from. I wish I found her a year ago because ALA is truly a one stop shop for all your wedding needs.

 

Lee Pham – 09/18/2017 - facebook

Rented the tea ceremony set for my Sept wedding and was so pleased with everything. The set was really beautiful and included everything I needed and a little more (the large double happiness sign was a great addition!)

The rentals are beautiful quality and the service is quick and friendly! I'll definitely be using more of their services in the future


Sally Hislop – 09/07/2017 - facebook

Nataly was great to work with, and very responsive to emails and any questions. All of our rentals were of great quality, and I would highly recommend this company to anyone!


Kaela Vanderlugt – 09/04/2017 - facebook

Nataly is extremely responsive and her & her staff are very friendly. Their superb customer service and unbeatable prices makes them impossible not to work with. They carry a wide range of decor for amazing rental prices that take out any competitor. All amazing quality too. An absolute must for any wedding decor needs! Loved them !!! Would most definitely use them again for every future party.


Agnes L. – 09/02/2017 - weddingwire

A Lavish Affair was amazing from the first interaction. They are easy to work with, very responsive over email and text, and their prices are reasonable. Loved having their furniture for our wedding! Would 100% recommend!


Jen Carreon – 08/24/2017 - facebook

AMAZING experience! The team is very professional and accommodating. Very unique pieces and extremely competitive pricing. Quick responses to all my questions and the team made me feel at ease. Highly recommended!!!


Sean Corrigan – 08/09/2017 - google

Extremely helpful, flexible and professional! Not to mention reasonably priced. The Chivari chairs I rented for my wedding were beautiful and at least $2 cheaper than the 8 other rental conpanies I looked at first.


Nona Anona – 08/07/2017 - facebook

Best team and service , very polite and understanding . Amazing customer service and my event was amazing and all thanks to you